Total E&P Tertiary Institutions Scholarships Updates


All existing TEPNG scholars are hereby requested to reactivate their scholarship account immediately (particularly for those whose accounts have become dormant). These accounts go dormant after six months of non usage(GTB bank policy). Once reactivated scholars should not allow their accounts to go dormant again.

Beginning from the 2012/2013 scholarship payment, scholars whose payments are returned by the bank due to dormant account will forfeit their payment for that year as payment will not be reprocessed.

Those who have not provided their NUBAN NUMBER to TEPNG should do so immediately.

For payment enquires, please contact: and


Collection of Award Letter

All 2012 Awardees of the Total E&P Tertiary Institutions Scholarship Scheme falling within the under-listed Universities and these TEPNG Assets (OML 130; OML 138 AND OPL 223) are by this notice advised to collect, fill and submit their Award letters and Acceptance forms from the locations in the table below between the periods of Thursday 16th August, 2012 to Friday 14th September, 2012; Or otherwise forfeit their scholarships:

1. Ahmedu Bello University, Zaria Counselling And Guidance Unit,Student Affairs Division,Abu, Zaria, Kaduna State Dr. Adisa S. A
2. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,Bauchi Dean, Student Affairs,Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,Bauchi Dr. Duna Samson
3. University Of Nigeria Nsukka Dept Of Pharmacognosy And Environmental MedicinesFaculty Of Pharmaceutical SciencesUniversity Of Nigeria Nsukka Campus Pham. Ezejiofor Madu
4. University Of Maiduguri,Borno State Dean, Student Affairs,University Of Maiduguri,Borno State. Prof. Mohammed Gaya
5. Bayero University KanoKano State Dean, Student AffairsBayero University KanoKano State C/O Adamu GarbaProf. Mohammed O.Bhadmus
6. Federal University Of Technology, Yola Department Of BiochemistryFederal University Of Technology, Yola Professor M.A. Madusolumu
7. Usman Danfodiyo UniversitySokoto Dean, Student AffairsUsman Danfodiyo UniversitySokoto Dr. Ibrahim Mogawata
8. University Of CalabarCalabar Dean, Students’ Affairs,University Of CalabarCalabar. Professor E.U. Eyong
9. Kano University Of Science & Technology Dean, Students’ AffairsKano University Of Science & TechnologyP.M.B 3244 Wudil, Kano State Alhaji Sadisu Farouk Umar
10. University Of Lagos The Dean, Students’ Affairs DivisionUniversity Of LagosAkoka, Lagos Professor O. O Amund
11. Kaduna State University The Dean, Students’ Affairs DivisionKaduna State UniversityTafawa Belewa Way, Kaduna State Audee G.Giwa
12. Obong University Dean Of Students’ AffairsObong University, Obong Ntak, Akwa Ibom State Mr.Solomon Solomon Simeon
13. University Of Benin The Dean Of Students,Student Affairs OfficeUniversity Of Benin Benin City. Professor V.E. Omozuwa
14. Afe Babalola University The Dean,Students’ AffairsAfe Babalola University Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State Barr. Ikechukwu Okafor
15. University Of Port Harcourt The Dean,Students’ AffairsUniversity Of Port Harcourt Prof. Henry Bellgam
16. University Of Ilorin The Dean,Students’ AffairsUniversity Of Ilorin Kwara State Prof. S.H Umoh
17. Delta State UniversityAbraka The Dean,Students’ AffairsDelta State University Abraka Prof. E.E Akporhomor
18. Abia State UniversityUturu The Dean,Students’ AffairsAbia State University Uturu, Abia State Udo Nwokocha
19. University Of Ibadan The Dean,Student AffairsUniversity Of Ibadan Prof. A.R.A Alada
20. Madonna University,Elele The Dean,Students AffairsMadonna University, Elele, Rivers State Mrs Philomen Nwaju
21. Federal University Of TechnologyOwerri Dean Students’ Affairs DivisionFederal University Of TechnologyOwerri, Imo State Prof. J .N OgbulieOrSecretary To The Dean B.O.G Ajaegbu
22. Welsley University Of Science & Technology, Ondo-Ife The RegistrarWelsley University Of Science & Technology, Ondo-IfeOndo State Mr.Adiodun Ijasan
23. Covenant University Dean Of Students AffairsCovenant UniversityCanaan Land Ogun State Dr. Akan Williams
24. Federal University Of PetroleumResource, Warri Acting Dean Of Students AffairsFederal University Of PetroleumResource, Warri Delta State. Dr .J. Blacky Arubayi
25. University Of Jos University Of JosPlateau State The DeanDirectorate Of Students Affairs
26. Akwa Ibom State UniversityMkpat Enin Dean Of Students AffairsAkwa Ibom State UniversityMkpat Enin Akwa Ibom State Professor Ifa Oboho
27. Ebonyi State University
Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
The Dean,
Student Affairs
Ebonyi State University
Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
Dr. Hillary Ezeh
28. American University Of Nigeria, Yola American University Of Nigeria
Student Affairs Department
Lamido Zubairu Way
Adamawa State
Byron Bullock
29. Anambra State University Of Science & Technology The Dean,
Student Affairs
Anambra State University Of Science & Technology,
Uli Ihiala, Anambra State
Dr O.Chiaghanam
30. Kogi State University
The Dean
Student Affairs
Kogi State University
Anyingba, Kogi State
Prof. Awan David Menegbe
31. University Of Uyo The Dean
Students Affairs Division
University Of Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Prof. Eno James Ibanga
32. Redeemer’s University
Redemption City
Ogun State
The Dean
Student Affairs
Redeemer’s University
Redemption City
Ogun State
Mrs.Mojisola O.Oje
33. Obafemi Awolowo University
The Dean,Division Of Student Affairs
Obafemi Awolowo University
Osun State
Dr (Mrs) L.M.Durosinmi

You are to return the filled Acceptance Form via COURIER SERVICE to:

Dr. (Mrs) N. Attah
DGM CS/PA Division
Total E & P Nigeria Limited,
Plot 1415-E Adetokunbo Ademola Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos.

No comments:

Post a Comment